Live Chat Software by Kayako
Knowledgebase
User Groups
Posted by Rafael Vital on 30/Oct 16:43

User Groups 

Classification: CLASSIFIED / PUBLIC
Owner: Rafael Vital
Users: General public
Version: 0.1 (Created on 26/04/2017)
Last update by: Rafael Vital

1 - Summary

ProApps Management menu features submenus that will help users manage the application informing the updated version, enable or disable permissions, present change logs, among others that will be described bellow.

2 - User Groups

“User Groups” page presents the permissions given to the ProApps users. As it can be seen in the image bellow the user “System Administrator” has permission to modify the configurations of the ProApps components.

Another important elements of the page are the buttons in the upper part, “Delete”, “Edit”, “New”. Each button allows users to take a different action. After selecting a group user and clicking on the button “Delete”, the user group will be deleted. The button “New” allows users to create a new group of users.

But if users click on the button “Edit” after selecting the user group they will be able to edit the permissions given to the group of users as represented in the image bellow.

After defining the permissions click the button “Save” the changes will be applied to the group of users.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
Help Desk Software by Kayako